Delete a Participant
Rarely, a participant may need to be deleted from the system altogether - for example, if the child was entered accidentally before obtaining the consent form.
In contrast, a child who has left the LENA organization after contributing data would not be deleted, but would be marked as completed or dropped, as appropriate.
If you do need to completely delete a child from the system, please contact [email protected]. Provide:
- Your name
- Child's ID (participant ID/child ID - from the Participants screen)
- Reason for the deletion