Delete a user (Admin only)
Rarely, a user may need to be deleted from the system altogether - for example, if the user was accidentally entered twice.
In contrast, a user who has left the LENA organization after working with data would not be deleted, but would be marked inactive.
If you do need to completely delete a user from the system, please contact [email protected]. Provide your name, the person's User ID (from the Users screen), and the reason for the deletion. We'll put the request through a quick approval process and then handle the request.